Stephen Moody
Senior Accountant
StephenM@csvcpas.com

Adam Souza
Staff Accountant
AdamS@csvcpas.com

Logan Schallberger
Staff Accountant
LoganS@csvcpas.com

 

Gina Martin
Staff Accountant
GinaM@csvcpas.com

Kaitlyn Koehn
Staff Assistant
KaitlynK@csvcpas.com

Cynthia Lovato
Administrative Assistant
CynthiaL@csvcpas.com

Maggie Lemus
Administrative Assistant
MaggieL@csvcpas.com